New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend with bemefits

Looking for a friend with benefits. I'm 49 and large (about 105kg) Open minded about preferences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bryanston Catholic Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBookkeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad
Game of Thrones
Shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLots
Music typesRock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Ambient, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo many
Idea of funMovies at home on the sofa with a box of popcorn
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'd like to run but I need a breast reduction first. I'd like to hike and camp. I'd like to fly in a helicopter and hot air balloon. I'd like to visit Italy and New York.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI have no idea

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind hearted
Open minded
Intelligent
Sense of humour
I like big men, even fat
On the first dateHave dinner in a quiet Italian restaurant